Einar_140x190.jpg

Einar Linno
Säljare, region SYD

070-588 08 28
einar@belos.se

Michael_140x190.jpg

Michael Holmström
Säljare, region VÄST

070-870 07 03
michael@belos.se

Daniel_140x190.jpg

Daniel Levinsson
Säljare, region MELLAN

070-568 00 32
018-67 67 85
daniel@belos.se

Morgan_140x190.jpg

Morgan Edström
Säljare, region NORR

070-626 61 63
morgan@belos.se

Birgit Sturk

Birgit Sturk
Säljare, region ÖST (Sthlm)

070-661 77 88
birgit@belos.se

Andreas_140x190.jpg

Andreas Grönman
Produktansvarig, Ovan Jord

070-67 67 241
andreas@belos.se

Hawle
Andronaco
Wey
Tierps järnbruk
Acuster
Supertech